My Passion: Social Media

25 07 2010

When I first joined Social Media, I didn’t quite realise the effect that new form of communication would have on me and the way I communicate to others. 

The different places I have been able to travel to in the cyberspace world, and the friends I have made along that way, have truly inspired me to learn whatever is necessary to help others also benefit from this online community.

I dare not even consider life without the internet!!

Social Media Coach

Over the past few years, I have attended various Internet Marketing seminars to learn the essential ingredients of success from those before me who have helped pioneer this amazing field of endeavour.  I now look forward to imparting such Wisdom to my fellow social media users.

Of immediate benefit to internet entrepreneurs wanting to create their own websites is a reliable and inexpensive webhoster.   With Hostgator’s Baby Croc you have unlimited domains, 5GB disk space, and 75GB bandwidth and other great benefits they provide like 99.9% uptime guarantee, free scripts, 30 day money back guarantee, and an online web site building software.  Wow, there’s some truly awesome stuff available now!!

My Cultural Background

I was born in New Zealand, spent some time in the beautiful Cook Islands on two trips – to Rarotonga and Aitutaki – and now living in sunny Brisbane, Queensland in Australia.  Check out this amazing video of two colliding cultural Polynesian forces:

Just hope you all get a chance to visit the wonderful countries of New Zealand and The Cook Islands to experience for yourself true Polynesian culture.

Enjoy, and have fun.

Ian Ballantine.

Actions

Information

3 responses

26 07 2010
quickmap

Hi Ian,
this is a great Blog, well done. I will definately follow you and check out what’s next. Thanks for letting me know about the Hostgater offer. Sounds great.
Have a great Day
Gerlinde

27 07 2010
coachsocialmedia

Hi Gerlinde, thanks for your touching comments.

7 09 2010
jenifer bennett

Hi Ian, interesting culture, and I like your blog. I will follow up to see whats next. thank you….Jenifer

Leave a Reply

